Christmas Memories 2008

I thought I would take today and let everyone in on some of the highlights of my Christmas 2008.

*My six year old daughter putting candles on the birthday cake for Jesus and asking me “Daddy, How old is Jesus?”

*My two year old riding his new Power Wheels truck down the street while his nana and pop pop chase him yelling “STOP!”

*Spending my tenth Christmas with my lovely wife!

*Having my 90 year old grandmother calling to wish me a Merry Christmas.

*Going to Midevial Times with my in-laws and havign the yellow knight pick Grace Anne out to be his “Queen of Beauty and Love”

*Christmas breakfast and supper

*A dog named Tigger and his dogsitter (actually happened before Christmas but still priceless)

*Reading Christmas story out of Bible on Christmas morning

1 Comment

Filed under family, Uncategorized

One response to “Christmas Memories 2008

  1. I will let Tigger know that he made your list! 😉

Leave a comment